Coaches Directory

Fall Sports
Sport: Head Coach:
Email:
Cross Country Adam Thomas
Football Rick Haynes
Golf (M) Jeff Combs
Golf (W) Ali Green alimacgreen@gmail.com
Soccer (M) Jeremy Hilen jeremy.hilen@lakotaonline.com
Soccer (W) Tom McEwan tmcewan259@gmail.com
Tennis (W) Cindy Strahan cstrahan01@gmail.com
Volleyball (W) Janna Stephens Stephens.653@osu.edu
Cheerleading Cheryl Davis cheryl.davis@lakotaonline.com
Winter Sports
Sport: Head Coach:
Email:
Basketball (M) Clint Adkins clinton.adkins@lakotaonline.com
Basketball (W) Dan Wallace Daniel.wallace@lakotaonline.com
Bowling Rick Meno rickmeno4608@gmail.com
Chess Team Pat Kreider pat.kreider@lakotaonline.com
Dance Team Amy Goldberg lehsdanceteam@gmail.com
Gymnastics Mardi Dagley mardidagley@flipboxproductions.com
Quiz Team Brandon Bright  brandon.bright@lakotaonline.com
Swimming Dennis Beck dennis.beck@lakotaonline.com
Wrestling TBA
Cheerleading Cheryl Davis cheryl.davis@lakotaonline.com
Spring Sports
Sport: Head Coach:
Email:
Baseball Ray Hamilton ray.hamilton@lakotaonline.com
Tennis (M) Jon Burchfield j.burchfield@zoomtown.com
Track & Field Rodney Heath easttrack22@gmail.com
Softball Steve Castner steve.castner@lakotaonline.com
Volleyball (M) Bryant Kuhlman bryant.kuhlman@laktaonline.com
Lacrosse (M) Steven Burkdhart Burkhardt610@gmail.com
Lacrosse (W) Matt Dishun eastgirlslax@gmail.com