Skip to content

Coaches Directory

2687 Reads

0 Comments

Fall Sports
Sport: Head Coach:
Email:
Cross Country Adam Thomas
Football Rick Haynes
Golf (M) Jeff Combs
Golf (W) Gene Powell gpowell@pga.com
Soccer (M) Jeremy Hilen jeremy.hilen@lakotaonline.com
Soccer (W) Tom McEwan tmcewan259@gmail.com
Tennis (W) Cindy Strahan
Volleyball (W) Grady Rogers GradyRogers21@gmail.com
Cheerleading Cheryl Davis cheryl.davis@lakotaonline.com
Winter Sports
Sport: Head Coach:
Email:
Basketball (M) Clint Adkins clinton.adkins@lakotaonline.com
Basketball (W) Gideon Dudgeon lehsgbball@gmail.com
Bowling Rick Meno  rickmeno4608@gmail.com
Chess Team Pat Kreider pat.kreider@lakotaonline.com
Dance Team Amy Goldberg lehsdanceteam@gmail.com
Gymnastics Margi Sammons margisammons@flipboxproductions.com
Quiz Team Brandon Bright  brandon.bright@lakotaonline.com
Swimming Dennis Beck dennis.beck@lakotaonline.com
Wrestling Jim Lehman james.lehman@lakotaonline.com
Cheerleading Cheryl Davis cheryl.davis@lakotaonline.com
Spring Sports
Sport: Head Coach:
Email:
Baseball Ray Hamilton ray.hamilton@lakotaonline.com
Tennis (M) Ryan Hamning Hamning.ryan@gmail.com
ack & Field Rodney Heath easttrack22@gmail.com
Softball Steve Castner steve.castner@lakotaonline.com
Volleyball (M) Brittney Biliter starkeybl@gmail.com
Lacrosse (M) Matt Tassos tassos.mb@gmail.com
Lacrosse (W) Jamie Desautels
  • LATEST PHOTO GALLERIES

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • trim-photo-ad
  • Web
  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Congrats Paige Bentley on receiving ROTC Scholarship at HOSA Nationals! #eastsidepride pic.twitter.com/jNdFpdgxaC

    About 2 days ago from Lakota East High's Twitter via Twitter for iPhone

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS